sun break through

Ahh, your light break through my window this morning, bright.

Like your love that break through this heart, beautiful. May God allow me to continue to feel the warmth of your love, of all time.

I’m willing to go to Antarctica, armed with your love. I’m sure I shall not freeze in temperatures of minus 20 degrees.

Precisely Antarctic ice will melt, as well as me that always felt happy with you, until this heart melted and melted

 

To you, Yuanita Lestari Loviannisa

Leave a Reply

