Your Sweet-Scented

image

I do know your scent very well.
I always know.
It stays in my mind, and surge into my soul.
It makes me crazy for you,
over and over.

It is something that makes me fall.
It is something that turns my sense on.
It is your sweet-scented.
That drives me crazy when you’re away from me.
Addicting like ecstasy, affecting, but touching as smooth as silk.

I wish I could hug you longer.
If only I could bottled the scent of you.
Or just simply,
Wearing your jacket, and make your sweet-scented follows me home.

I will have a beautiful night.
Guaranteed.

Leave a Reply

